2010 Philippine Cabinet Officials			
1.	Executive Secretary	Paquito "Jojo" N. Ochoa Formerly Administrator of Quezon City	
2.	Presidential Spokesman	Edwin Lacierda	
3.	Director General, Presidential Management Staff	Julia R. Abad Formerly President Aquino's Chief of Staff when he was Senator	
4.	Presidential Legal Counsel	Eduardo de Mesa	
5.	Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process	Teresita Q. Deles Formerly Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process for ex-President and Late Corazon Aquino	
6.	Chief, Commission on Higher Education (CHED)	Patricia B. Licuanan Currently President of Miriam College	
7.	Chief, Truth Commission	Hilario Davide, Jr. Formerly Chief Justice of the Supreme Court	
8.	Chief of Staff, Armed Forces of the Philippines (AFP)	Lt. Gen. Ricardo A. David, Jr.	
9.	Chief, Philippine National Police (PNP)	Jesus A. Versoza	
10.	Chief, Presidential Security Group	Col. Ramon Dizon	
11.	Secretary, Department of Agriculture (DA)	Proceso J. Alcala	
12.	Secretary, Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)	Virgilio R. de los Reyes Formerly Undersecretary of the DAR	
13.	Commissioner, Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)	Kim Jacinto-Henares Formerly BIR deputy commissioner under ex-President Arroyo and ex- World Bank staff	
14.	Secretary, Department of Budget and Management	Florencio B. Abad Formerly Agrarian Reform Secretary under ex-President Aquino and Education Chief under ex-President Arroyo.	
15.	Secretary, Department of Education (DepED)	Armin A. Luistro President of De La Salle University	
16.	Secretary, Department of Energy (DOE)	Jose Rene D. Almendras President of Manila Water Company, Inc.	
17.	Secretary, Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)	Ramon J. Paje Formerly DENR Undersecretary	
18.	Secretary, Department of Finance	Cesar Purisima Formerly Secretary, Department of Finance under former President Arroyo	
19.	Director General, National Economic and Development Authority/Socio-Economic Planning	Cayetano W. Paderanga, Jr. Formerly Director General, National Economic and Development Authority/Socio-Economic Planning under ex-President Aquino	

20.	Secretary, Department of Health	Dr. Enrique T. Ona Executive Director of the National Kidney and Transplant Institute
21.	Secretary, Department of Foreign Affairs (DOF)	Alberto G. Romulo Retained from ex-President Arroyo's administration
22.	Secretary, Department of Justice (DOJ)	Atty. Leila de Lima Formerly Chief of the Human Rights Commission
23.	Secretary, Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)	Gregory L. Domingo Formerly DTI Undersecretary and Board of Investments Managing Head. Executive Director of SM Investments Corp. and Vice-Chairman of property developer Belle Corp.
24.	Secretary, Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC)	Jose P. de Jesus Formerly Public Works Secretary under ex-President Aquino. President of Manila Electric Company (Meralco).
25.	Secretary, Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)	Rosalinda G. Baldoz Formerly Undersecretary at DOLE
26.	Secretary, Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)	Rogelio L. Singson Formerly President of Maynilad Water Services, Inc.
27.	Secretary, Department of Tourism (DOT)	Alberto A. Lim Formerly Executive Director of Makati Business Club (MBC)
28.	Secretary, Department of National Defense (DND)	Voltaire T. Gazmin Formerly Commanding General of the Philippine Army.
29.	Secretary, Department of Science and Technology (DOST)	Mario G. Montejo
30.	Secretary, Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)	Corazon J. Soliman

Source: US-ASEAN Business Council